Sun, May 26
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Service
New Life Christian Church
Sun, Jun 2
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Service
New Life Christian Church
Sun, Jun 9
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Service
New Life Christian Church
Sun, Jun 16
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Service
New Life Christian Church
Sun, Jun 23
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Service
New Life Christian Church
Sun, Jun 30
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Service
New Life Christian Church
Sun, Jul 7
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Service
New Life Christian Church
Sun, Jul 14
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Service
New Life Christian Church
Sun, Jul 21
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Service
New Life Christian Church
Sun, Jul 28
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Service
New Life Christian Church
Sun, Aug 4
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Service
New Life Christian Church
Sun, Aug 11
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Service
New Life Christian Church
Sun, Aug 18
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Service
New Life Christian Church
Sun, Aug 25
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Service
New Life Christian Church
Sun, Sep 1
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Service
New Life Christian Church